October 2019

Event Date/Time
Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, October 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 19, 2019 - Sun, October 20, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Talk: Depth Hypnosis for Practitioner Burn Out: Creating States of Wholeness with Joanna Adler, Psy.D.
Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront, Vancouver, BC

Sat, October 19, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - California Chapter
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, October 20, 2019
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Healing for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, October 22, 2019
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

SAND 2019: Introduction to the Shamanic Journey with Isa Gucciardi
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose, CA

Wed, October 23, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

SAND 2019: The Doorway Between the Worlds: Medium and Oracle Traditions in Shamanic and Buddhist Traditions with Isa Gucciardi
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose, CA

Fri, October 25, 2019
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 26, 2019 - Sun, October 27, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Talk: Dying Well with Plant Medicine
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, October 27, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm


November 2019

Event Date/Time
Relationship and Karma (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, November 1, 2019 - Sat, November 16, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, November 3, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 9, 2019 - Sun, November 10, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, November 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Talk: Karmic Patterns in Relationship
San Francisco Dharma Collective, San Francisco, CA

Fri, November 15, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Karmic Patterns in Relationship
San Francisco Dharma Collective, San Francisco, CA

Sat, November 16, 2019
12:30 pm - 6:30 pm

An Interview with Diane Solomon and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D. on KKUP
KKUP 91.5 FM, Santa Clara, CA

Sun, November 17, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

An Evening with Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, November 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


December 2019

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, December 1, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, December 7, 2019
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

End of Year Meditation Retreat
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 8, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Winter Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 8, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2020

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, January 5, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 15, 2020 - Sat, January 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 19, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Introduction to Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, January 23, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 25, 2020 - Sun, January 26, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, January 31, 2020 - Sat, February 22, 2020
Days and Times May Vary


February 2020

Event Date/Time
Mindful Leadership: Leading with the Heart and Mind (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 1, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, February 2, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 8, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Next Steps in Soul Retrieval (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, February 9, 2020
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 13, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 20, 2020 - Thu, March 12, 2020
Days and Times May Vary


March 2020

Event Date/Time
Integrated Energy Medicine Immersion
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, March 7, 2020 - Sun, March 8, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Next Steps in the Guiding of Souls (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, March 21, 2020
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, March 23, 2020 - Sun, March 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary


April 2020

Event Date/Time
Relationship and Power (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 3, 2020 - Sat, April 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Working with Dreams (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, April 27, 2020 - Mon, May 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Advanced Applied Shamanism Retreat
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, April 30, 2020 - Sun, May 3, 2020
Days and Times May Vary


May 2020

Event Date/Time
The Path of Service (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, May 7, 2020 - Thu, June 4, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, May 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm


June 2020

Event Date/Time
Advanced Integrated Energy Medicine
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Fri, June 5, 2020 - Sun, June 7, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, June 25, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 27, 2020 - Sun, June 28, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, June 28, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


July 2020

Event Date/Time
Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - New England Chapter (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 19, 2020
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm


August 2020

Event Date/Time
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, August 3, 2020 - Sun, August 9, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm


September 2020

Event Date/Time
Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 8, 2020 - Tue, September 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 19, 2020 - Sun, September 20, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


October 2020

Event Date/Time
Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 17, 2020 - Sun, October 18, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


November 2020

Event Date/Time
Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 7, 2020 - Sun, November 8, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm


December 2020

Event Date/Time
Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, December 5, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Winter Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 6, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2021

Event Date/Time
Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, January 14, 2021 - Sat, January 16, 2021
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 17, 2021
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 23, 2021 - Sun, January 24, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm