September 2017

Event Date/Time
Relationship and Karma (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, September 23, 2017 - Sun, September 24, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 23, 2017 - Sun, September 24, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fall Equinox Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, September 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coming to Peace: Book Reading with Isa Gucciardi
Bookshop West Portal, San Francisco, CA

Wed, September 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Colorado)
Private Residence, Boulder, CO

Fri, September 29, 2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Working with Personal and Universal Power (Colorado)
Private Residence, Boulder, CO

Sat, September 30, 2017 - Sun, October 1, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


October 2017

Event Date/Time
Shamans and Siddhas: Meeting at the Crossroads of Shamanism & Tantrism with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Menla Mountain Retreat Center, Phoenicia, NY

Thu, October 5, 2017 - Sun, October 8, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

Conscious Parenting: Creative Strategies for Discipline
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, October 14, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Next Steps in the Shamanic Journey
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, October 15, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, October 16, 2017 - Mon, November 6, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

Shamans and Siddhas with Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D. and Robert Thurman, Ph.D.
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose, CA

Thu, October 19, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Buddhaverse and Karma with Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D. and Robert Thurman, Ph.D.
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose, CA

Fri, October 20, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sudden or Gradual: Two Paths to Realization? with Rick Archer from Buddha at the Gas Pump
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose, CA

Sun, October 22, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Coming to Peace: Book Reading with Isa Gucciardi
Books Inc., Berkeley, CA

Wed, October 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Regression Techniques in Depth Hypnosis with Joanna Adler, Psy.D.
Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North, Chicago, IL

Thu, October 26, 2017
9:30 am - 5:15 pm

Current Events and the Future of the United States: A Vedic Astrological Perspective with Prasannan
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, October 26, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Coming to Peace: Reading and Talk with Isa Gucciardi
Googleplex, Mountain View, CA

Fri, October 27, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 28, 2017 - Sun, October 29, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


November 2017

Event Date/Time
Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 11, 2017 - Sun, November 12, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Memorial for Lori Nairne
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 11, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - California Chapter
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, November 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Shamanic Healing Clinic
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, November 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A Meeting of the Ways with Diane Solomon and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.: The Season of Thanksgiving
KKUP 91.5 FM, Santa Clara, CA

Sun, November 26, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm


December 2017

Event Date/Time
Winter Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 3, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2018

Event Date/Time
Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, January 11, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Next Steps in Soul Retrieval
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, January 13, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Integrated Energy Medicine (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, January 16, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 17, 2018 - Sat, January 20, 2018
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 21, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 27, 2018 - Sun, January 28, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


February 2018

Event Date/Time
Relationship and Power
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 10, 2018 - Sun, February 11, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Introduction to Plant Medicine (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 15, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 24, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Next Steps in the Guiding of Souls
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, February 25, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Coming to Peace: Book Reading with Isa Gucciardi
The Commonwealth Club, San Francisco, CA

Mon, February 26, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


March 2018

Event Date/Time
Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, March 8, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Integrated Energy Medicine Immersion
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, March 10, 2018 - Sun, March 11, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, March 15, 2018 - Thu, April 5, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, March 24, 2018 - Sun, March 25, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Spring Equinox Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, March 25, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


April 2018

Event Date/Time
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, April 9, 2018 - Sun, April 15, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm


May 2018

Event Date/Time
Working with Dreams (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, May 15, 2018 - Tue, June 5, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Plant Medicine: Preparing and Integrating the Experience
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, May 19, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


June 2018

Event Date/Time
Embracing the Sacred Feminine with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Menla Mountain Retreat Center, Phoenicia, NY

Thu, June 7, 2018 - Sun, June 10, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

The Path of Service (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, June 19, 2018 - Tue, July 24, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 23, 2018 - Sun, June 24, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, June 24, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


July 2018

Event Date/Time
Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, July 5, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Plant Medicine Integration Counseling Program
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Fri, July 13, 2018 - Sun, July 15, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm


August 2018

Event Date/Time
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, August 6, 2018 - Sun, August 12, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 23, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm


September 2018

Event Date/Time
The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 15, 2018 - Sun, September 16, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 22, 2018 - Sun, September 23, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


October 2018

Event Date/Time
Shamans and Siddhas: Meeting at the Crossroads of Shamanism & Tantrism with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Menla Mountain Retreat Center, Phoenicia, NY

Fri, October 5, 2018 - Mon, October 8, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 13, 2018 - Sun, October 14, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


November 2018

Event Date/Time
Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 3, 2018 - Sun, November 4, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm


December 2018

Event Date/Time
Working with Dreams
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 2, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Winter Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 2, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2019

Event Date/Time
Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 16, 2019 - Sat, January 19, 2019
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 20, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 26, 2019 - Sun, January 27, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm