June 2018

Event Date/Time
Summer Solstice: Sound Journey into Light
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, June 21, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 23, 2018 - Sun, June 24, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, June 24, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


July 2018

Event Date/Time
Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, July 5, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - New England Chapter (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, July 5, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Advanced Training in Plant Medicine
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Fri, July 13, 2018 - Sun, July 15, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, July 28, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm


August 2018

Event Date/Time
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, August 6, 2018 - Sun, August 12, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 23, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm


September 2018

Event Date/Time
Applied Buddhist Psychology Retreat: Psychology of the Bodhisattva (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 6, 2018 - Thu, September 27, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 15, 2018 - Sun, September 16, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Next Steps in Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, September 15, 2018
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Conscious Parenting with Joanna Adler, Psy.D. (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 18, 2018 - Tue, October 9, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 22, 2018 - Sun, September 23, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fall Equinox Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, September 23, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


October 2018

Event Date/Time
Shamans and Siddhas: Meeting at the Crossroads of Shamanism & Tantrism with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Menla Mountain Retreat Center, Phoenicia, NY

Thu, October 4, 2018 - Sun, October 7, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey & Forms of Power with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Menla Mountain Retreat Center, Phoenicia, NY

Sun, October 7, 2018 - Tue, October 9, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 13, 2018 - Sun, October 14, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, October 15, 2018 - Mon, November 5, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Using Energy Medicine in Depth Hypnosis: Integrating Buddhist Principles with Joanna Adler, Psy.D.
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport, Etobicoke, ON

Fri, October 19, 2018 - Sun, October 21, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

The Cool Heroism of the Sacred Feminine in Political Discourse with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose, CA

Thu, October 25, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Understanding the Creative Portal with Isa Gucciardi
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose, CA

Fri, October 26, 2018
Days and Times May Vary


November 2018

Event Date/Time
Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 3, 2018 - Sun, November 4, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - California Chapter
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, November 4, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche: Spontaneous Creativity: Meditations for Manifesting Your Positive Qualities (Live Stream Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, November 8, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Worlds Beyond Death
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 10, 2018 - Sun, November 11, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm


December 2018

Event Date/Time
End of Year Meditation Retreat
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 2, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Winter Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 2, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2019

Event Date/Time
Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 16, 2019 - Sat, January 19, 2019
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 20, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 26, 2019 - Sun, January 27, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


February 2019

Event Date/Time
Mindful Leadership: Leading with the Heart and Mind (Distance Learning Option)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 2, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


April 2019

Event Date/Time
Advanced Applied Shamanism
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, April 25, 2019 - Sun, April 28, 2019
Days and Times May Vary