January 2020

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, January 5, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 15, 2020 - Sat, January 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 19, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Introduction to Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, January 23, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 25, 2020 - Sun, January 26, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, January 31, 2020 - Sat, February 22, 2020
Days and Times May Vary


February 2020

Event Date/Time
Mindful Leadership: Leading with the Heart and Mind (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 1, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, February 2, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 8, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Next Steps in Soul Retrieval (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, February 9, 2020
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 20, 2020 - Thu, March 12, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, February 22, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Next Steps in the Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, February 29, 2020
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


March 2020

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, March 1, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Integrated Energy Medicine Immersion
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, March 7, 2020 - Sun, March 8, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Next Steps in the Guiding of Souls (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, March 21, 2020
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Spring Equinox Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, March 22, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, March 23, 2020 - Sun, March 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary


April 2020

Event Date/Time
Relationship and Power (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, April 1, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Psychology of the Bodhisattva (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, April 2, 2020 - Thu, April 23, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, April 5, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, April 14, 2020 - Tue, June 9, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Coming to Peace: Conflict Resolution Techniques (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, April 18, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Working with Dreams (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, April 27, 2020 - Mon, May 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Advanced Applied Shamanism Retreat
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, April 30, 2020 - Sun, May 3, 2020
Days and Times May Vary


May 2020

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, May 3, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The Path of Service (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, May 7, 2020 - Thu, June 4, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, May 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm


June 2020

Event Date/Time
Advanced Integrated Energy Medicine
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Fri, June 5, 2020 - Sun, June 7, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, June 7, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, June 25, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 27, 2020 - Sun, June 28, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, June 28, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


July 2020

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 5, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - New England Chapter (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 19, 2020
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm


August 2020

Event Date/Time
The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, August 1, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, August 2, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, August 3, 2020 - Sun, August 9, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm


September 2020

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, September 6, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 8, 2020 - Tue, September 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Conscious Parenting (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 10, 2020 - Thu, October 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Applied Shamanic Counseling (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 16, 2020 - Wed, October 28, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 19, 2020 - Sun, September 20, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Next Steps in Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, September 20, 2020
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 26, 2020 - Sun, September 27, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


October 2020

Event Date/Time
Relationship and Karma (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, October 1, 2020 - Wed, October 28, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, October 4, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 17, 2020 - Sun, October 18, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 24, 2020 - Sun, October 25, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


November 2020

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, November 1, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, November 6, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 7, 2020 - Sun, November 8, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Worlds Beyond Death
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 14, 2020 - Sun, November 15, 2020
11:00 am - 7:00 pm


December 2020

Event Date/Time
End of Year Meditation Retreat
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 6, 2020
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, December 6, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Winter Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 6, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2021

Event Date/Time
Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, January 14, 2021 - Sat, January 16, 2021
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 17, 2021
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 23, 2021 - Sun, January 24, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm