August 2017

Event Date/Time
Coming to Peace: Book Reading with Isa Gucciardi
Crystal Way, San Francisco, CA

Sat, August 5, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, August 7, 2017 - Sun, August 13, 2017
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

KKNW 1150 AM: Divine Insight Radio Show with Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
KKNW 1150 AM, Bellevue, WA

Tue, August 8, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Community Event: Ahhhmuse: Crystal Trunk Show, Readings, & Workshops
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, August 17, 2017 - Mon, August 21, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

Huna: The First Psychology
Kona, Big Island of Hawaii, Big Island , HI

Thu, August 24, 2017 - Thu, August 31, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

A Meeting of the Ways with Diane Solomon and Robert Thurman: Man of Peace
KKUP 91.5 FM, Santa Clara, CA

Sun, August 27, 2017
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


September 2017

Event Date/Time
A Meeting of the Ways with Diane Solomon and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.: Science and Non-Duality Conference: The Emergent Universe
KKUP 91.5 FM, Santa Clara, CA

Sun, September 3, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhist Psychology (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 6, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Applied Shamanic Counseling (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 7, 2017 - Thu, November 2, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

Robert Thurman and Matthew Fox: Cultivating Peace in Difficult Times
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Man of Peace: Graphic Novel Reading and Talk with Robert Thurman
Book Passage, Corte Madera, CA

Sun, September 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Forum with Michael Krasny and Robert Thurman: Man of Peace
KQED 88.5 FM, San Francisco, CA

Mon, September 11, 2017
8:45 am - 9:00 am

Man of Peace: Who is His Holiness the Dalai Lama? Reading and Talk with Robert Thurman
The Commonwealth Club, San Francisco, CA

Mon, September 11, 2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Learning from Dying: Buddhist Understandings of Consciousness and Death
UCSF Cole Hall Auditorium, San Francisco, California

Mon, September 11, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Man of Peace: Graphic Novel Reading and Talk with Robert Thurman
Googleplex, Mountain View, CA

Tue, September 12, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 16, 2017 - Sun, September 17, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Next Steps in Depth Hypnosis
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, September 16, 2017
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 23, 2017 - Sun, September 24, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fall Equinox Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, September 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Colorado)
TBA, Boulder, CO

Fri, September 29, 2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Working with Personal and Universal Power (Colorado)
TBA, Boulder, CO

Sat, September 30, 2017 - Sun, October 1, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


October 2017

Event Date/Time
Shamans and Siddhas: Meeting at the Crossroads of Shamanism & Tantrism with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Menla Mountain Retreat Center, Phoenicia, NY

Fri, October 6, 2017 - Mon, October 9, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

Conscious Parenting: Creative Strategies for Discipline
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, October 14, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Next Steps in the Shamanic Journey
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, October 15, 2017
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, October 16, 2017 - Mon, November 6, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

Shamans and Siddhas with Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D. and Robert Thurman. Ph.D.
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose, CA

Thu, October 19, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, October 25, 2017 - Wed, November 15, 2017
Days and Times May Vary

Regression Techniques in Depth Hypnosis with Joanna Adler, Psy.D.
Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North, Chicago, IL

Thu, October 26, 2017
9:30 am - 5:15 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 28, 2017 - Sun, October 29, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


November 2017

Event Date/Time
Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 11, 2017 - Sun, November 12, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - California Chapter
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, November 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

A Meeting of the Ways with Diane Solomon and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.: The Season of Thanksgiving
KKUP 91.5 FM, Santa Clara, CA

Sun, November 26, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm


December 2017

Event Date/Time
Winter Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 3, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2018

Event Date/Time
Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, January 11, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Next Steps in Soul Retrieval
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, January 13, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Integrated Energy Medicine (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, January 16, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 17, 2018 - Sat, January 20, 2018
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 21, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 27, 2018 - Sun, January 28, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


February 2018

Event Date/Time
Relationship and Power
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 10, 2018 - Sun, February 11, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Introduction to Plant Medicine (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 15, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 24, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Next Steps in the Guiding of Souls
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, February 25, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm


March 2018

Event Date/Time
Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, March 8, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Integrated Energy Medicine Immersion
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, March 10, 2018 - Sun, March 11, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, March 15, 2018 - Thu, April 5, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, March 24, 2018 - Sun, March 25, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Spring Equinox Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, March 25, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


April 2018

Event Date/Time
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, April 9, 2018 - Sun, April 15, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm


May 2018

Event Date/Time
Working with Dreams (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, May 15, 2018 - Tue, June 5, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Plant Medicine: Preparing and Integrating the Experience
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, May 19, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


June 2018

Event Date/Time
Embracing the Sacred Feminine with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Menla Mountain Retreat Center, Phoenicia, NY

Thu, June 7, 2018 - Sun, June 10, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

The Path of Service (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, June 19, 2018 - Tue, July 24, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 23, 2018 - Sun, June 24, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, June 24, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


July 2018

Event Date/Time
Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, July 5, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Plant Medicine Integration Counseling Program
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Fri, July 13, 2018 - Sun, July 15, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm


August 2018

Event Date/Time
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, August 6, 2018 - Sun, August 12, 2018
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 23, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm


September 2018

Event Date/Time
The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 15, 2018 - Sun, September 16, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 22, 2018 - Sun, September 23, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


October 2018

Event Date/Time
Shamans and Siddhas: Meeting at the Crossroads of Shamanism & Tantrism with Robert Thurman and Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Menla Mountain Retreat Center, Phoenicia, NY

Fri, October 5, 2018 - Mon, October 8, 2018
Days and Times May Vary

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 13, 2018 - Sun, October 14, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


November 2018

Event Date/Time
Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 3, 2018 - Sun, November 4, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm


December 2018

Event Date/Time
Working with Dreams
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 2, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Winter Solstice Drum Circle
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 2, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2019

Event Date/Time
Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 16, 2019 - Sat, January 19, 2019
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 20, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 26, 2019 - Sun, January 27, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm