Distance Learning

Distance LearningOur Distance Learning program is a gateway for students who are interested in Sacred Stream workshops, but are unable to attend our in-person classes. It is also helpful for people who simply prefer to study from the comfort of home. Classes are offered at convenient times for people in the US, Europe, and other countries, and provide the same high quality of teaching as our in-person workshops.

 

Upcoming Distance Learning Workshops:

Working with Dreams (Teleclass) – Tuesday, July 11, 2017 – Tuesday, August 1, 2017
The Shamanic Journey Tutorial (Teleclass) – Sunday, August 13, 2017
Introduction to Buddhist Psychology (Teleclass) – Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Applied Shamanic Counseling (Teleclass) – Thursday, September 7, 2017 – Thursday, November 2, 2017
Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Teleclass) – Tuesday, September 12, 2017 – Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass) – Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Next Steps in Depth Hypnosis (Teleclass) – Wednesday, September 20, 2017 – Wednesday, October 11, 2017
The Shamanic Journey (Teleclass) – Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Distance Learning Workshops