Distance Learning

Distance LearningOur Distance Learning program is a gateway for students who are interested in Sacred Stream workshops, but are unable to attend our in-person classes. It is also helpful for people who simply prefer to study from the comfort of home. Classes are offered at convenient times for people in the US, Europe, and other countries, and provide the same high quality of teaching as our in-person workshops.

 

Upcoming Distance Learning Workshops:

Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass) – Thu, January 11, 2018
Introduction to Integrated Energy Medicine (Teleclass) – Tue, January 16, 2018
The Shamanic Journey (Teleclass) – Saturday, January 27, 2018 – Sunday, January 28, 2018
Introduction to Plant Medicine (Teleclass) – Thu, February 15, 2018
Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Teleclass) – Thu, March 8, 2018
Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Teleclass) – Thu, March 15, 2018 – Thu, April 5, 2018
Working with Dreams (Teleclass) – Tue, May 15, 2018 – Tue, June 5, 2018
The Path of Service (Teleclass) – Tue, June 19, 2018 – Tue, July 24, 2018
Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Teleclass) – Thu, July 5, 2018
Introduction to Shamanism (Teleclass) – Thu, August 23, 2018

Distance Learning Workshops