Distance Learning

Distance LearningOur Distance Learning program is a gateway for students who are interested in Sacred Stream workshops, but are unable to attend our in-person classes. It is also helpful for people who simply prefer to study from the comfort of home. Classes are offered at convenient times for people in the US, Europe, and other countries, and provide the same high quality of teaching as our in-person workshops.

We offer two formats for our Distance Learning courses. One is a live stream video conference. In this format, the class is taught live via video conference. Students join at the set time to participate. For students that need to miss a class meeting, it’s possible to watch the video of the class at another time. The other format is a combination of pre-recorded video lectures and two live video conference class meetings. The meetings are offered at two different times in order to accommodate every time zone. Students choose which class series they would like to join based on the time that works best for their time zone.

We also offer a series of downloadable classes and lectures which you can find in our store: Online Training.

Distance Learning Workshops

 

Upcoming Distance Learning Workshops:

Event Date/Time
Applied Shamanic Counseling (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 4, 2019 - Wed, October 16, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 5, 2019 - Thu, September 26, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Conscious Parenting (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 11, 2019 - Wed, October 30, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Art & Spirit (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, September 14, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spiritual Direction (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 24, 2019 - Tue, December 3, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Advanced Circle for the Earth (Video Conference Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 28, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, October 1, 2019 - Thu, November 7, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in the Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, October 5, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, October 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Relationship and Karma (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 18, 2019 - Sat, November 16, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 26, 2019 - Sun, October 27, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, November 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

An Evening with Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, November 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, December 7, 2019
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Introduction to Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, January 23, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, January 31, 2020 - Sat, February 22, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Mindful Leadership: Leading with the Heart and Mind (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 1, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 8, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Next Steps in Soul Retrieval (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, February 9, 2020
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 13, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 20, 2020 - Thu, March 12, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in the Guiding of Souls (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, March 21, 2020
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Relationship and Power (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 3, 2020 - Sat, April 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Working with Dreams (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, April 27, 2020 - Mon, May 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Path of Service (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, May 7, 2020 - Thu, June 4, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, May 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, June 25, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - New England Chapter (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 19, 2020
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 8, 2020 - Tue, September 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, December 5, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm