Distance Learning

Distance LearningOur Distance Learning program is a gateway for students who are interested in Sacred Stream workshops, but are unable to attend our in-person classes. It is also helpful for people who simply prefer to study from the comfort of home. Classes are offered at convenient times for people in the US, Europe, and other countries, and provide the same high quality of teaching as our in-person workshops.
 
 
 
 

Distance Learning Workshops

 

Upcoming Distance Learning Workshops:

Event Date/Time
The Path of Service (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, May 9, 2019 - Thu, June 6, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Working with Dreams (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, May 15, 2019 - Wed, June 5, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, May 16, 2019 - Wed, July 10, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, May 18, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Advanced Circle for the Earth (Video Conference Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 22, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, June 27, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - New England Chapter (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, June 27, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 1, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, August 9, 2019 - Sat, August 24, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Applied Shamanic Counseling (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 4, 2019 - Wed, October 16, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 5, 2019 - Thu, September 26, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 19, 2019 - Thu, November 14, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Spiritual Direction (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 24, 2019 - Tue, December 3, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 28, 2019 - Sun, September 29, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Advanced Circle for the Earth (Video Conference Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 28, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 26, 2019 - Sun, October 27, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 26, 2019 - Sun, October 27, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

An Evening with Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, November 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, December 7, 2019
10:00 am - 6:00 pm