Distance Learning

Distance LearningOur Distance Learning program is a gateway for students who are interested in Sacred Stream workshops, but are unable to attend our in-person classes. It is also helpful for people who simply prefer to study from the comfort of home. Classes are offered at convenient times for people in the US, Europe, and other countries, and provide the same high quality of teaching as our in-person workshops.

 

We offer two formats for our Distance Learning courses:

Distance Learning Live Stream
In this format, classes are taught live via video conference, and students join at a set time to participate. For students who need to miss a class meeting, it is usually possible to watch the video of the class at another time. (Please check with the administrator to confirm video availability.)

Distance Learning Hybrid
In this format, classes are taught as a combination of pre-recorded video lectures and live video conference class meetings. (The number of class meetings varies depending on the class.) The meetings are strategically offered at two different times in order to accommodate every time zone. Students choose which class series they would like to join based on the time that works best for their time zone.

Certain classes required for the Certificate Programs may be audited online. Credit will be granted upon review and approval of the homework required for auditing the program. We also offer a series of downloadable classes and lectures which you can find in our store.

Distance Learning Workshops

 

Upcoming Distance Learning Workshops:

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, June 7, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Next Steps in Dream Work (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, June 8, 2020 - Mon, June 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in the Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, June 13, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, June 25, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, June 27, 2020 - Sun, June 28, 2020
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 5, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - New England Chapter (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 19, 2020
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, August 1, 2020 - Sat, August 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, August 2, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Introduction to Shamanism (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, September 6, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 8, 2020 - Tue, September 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Conscious Parenting (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 10, 2020 - Thu, October 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Applied Shamanic Counseling (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 16, 2020 - Wed, October 28, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sun, September 20, 2020
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Relationship and Karma (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, October 1, 2020 - Fri, October 30, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, October 4, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervised Practice (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, October 15, 2020 - Thu, December 3, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 24, 2020 - Sun, October 25, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, November 1, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, November 6, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, November 9, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Worlds Beyond Death (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 14, 2020 - Sun, November 15, 2020
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, December 6, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, January 31, 2021
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, February 5, 2021 - Sat, February 6, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Plant Medicine: Preparing and Integrating the Experience (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, February 19, 2021 - Sat, February 20, 2021
Days and Times May Vary