Practitioner Workshop Calendar

Depth-Hypnosis-Icon

 

 

 

This calendar lists all upcoming courses required for Depth Hypnosis Practitioner and hypnotherapist certification. Note that there are prerequisites for some of these courses, which are listed on the class descriptions and registration pages. Please check for prerequisites before registering.

For information on ADHP certification requirements, please follow these links to their website:
Certified Hypnotist (in Depth Hypnosis)
Depth Hypnosis Practitioner

Upcoming Required Courses for Depth Hypnosis Practitioners

Event Date/Time
The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, August 9, 2019 - Sat, August 24, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning Available)
Redwood Room, San Francisco, CA

Sat, August 10, 2019
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 5, 2019 - Thu, September 26, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 21, 2019 - Sun, September 22, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 28, 2019 - Sun, September 29, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, October 1, 2019 - Thu, November 7, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Relationship and Karma (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 18, 2019 - Sat, November 16, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 19, 2019 - Sun, October 20, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 9, 2019 - Sun, November 10, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 15, 2020 - Sat, January 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 25, 2020 - Sun, January 26, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, January 31, 2020 - Sat, February 22, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 8, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 20, 2020 - Thu, March 12, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Integrated Energy Medicine Immersion
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, March 7, 2020 - Sun, March 8, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, March 23, 2020 - Sun, March 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Relationship and Power (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 3, 2020 - Sat, April 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Working with Dreams (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, April 27, 2020 - Mon, May 18, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Path of Service (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, May 7, 2020 - Thu, June 4, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 27, 2020 - Sun, June 28, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, August 3, 2020 - Sun, August 9, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 8, 2020 - Tue, September 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 19, 2020 - Sun, September 20, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 17, 2020 - Sun, October 18, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 7, 2020 - Sun, November 8, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, January 14, 2021 - Sat, January 16, 2021
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 23, 2021 - Sun, January 24, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm