Practitioner Certification

Depth-Hypnosis-Icon

 

 

 

Students who are committed to using Depth Hypnosis techniques to assist others with their personal transformation may wish to consider becoming Depth Hypnosis Practitioners or Certified Hypnotherapists in the Spiritual Counseling Practice of Depth Hypnosis. The Association for Depth Hypnosis Practitioners (ADHP), the certifying body for the practice of Depth Hypnosis, has approved the Foundation of the Sacred Stream as a provider of training courses for practitioners.

Upcoming ADHP Approved Training Courses:

Please be advised that tutorial versions of courses, designed to help students who missed a prerequisite course to begin training, do not count toward certification. They do, however, qualify students to take the full course for which they completed the tutorial at the repeat rate.

Event Date/Time
Advanced Depth Hypnosis (Distance Learning Option)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Wed, January 16, 2019 - Sat, January 19, 2019
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 26, 2019 - Sun, January 27, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, February 6, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 9, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Integrated Energy Medicine Immersion
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, February 23, 2019 - Sun, February 24, 2019
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Relationship and Power
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, March 23, 2019 - Sun, March 24, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, April 1, 2019 - Sun, April 7, 2019
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Working with Dreams (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, May 8, 2019 - Wed, May 29, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 22, 2019 - Sun, June 23, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Path of Service (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, June 26, 2019 - Wed, July 31, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, August 3, 2019 - Fri, August 9, 2019
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 12, 2019 - Thu, October 3, 2019
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 21, 2019 - Sun, September 22, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Relationship and Karma
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 28, 2019 - Sun, September 29, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 19, 2019 - Sun, October 20, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 9, 2019 - Sun, November 10, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

For information on ADHP certification requirements, please follow these links to their website:
Certified Hypnotist in the Spiritual Counseling Practice of Depth Hypnosis
Depth Hypnosis Practitioner