Practitioner Certification

Depth-Hypnosis-Icon

 

 

 

Students who are committed to using Depth Hypnosis techniques to assist others with their personal transformation may wish to consider becoming Depth Hypnosis Practitioners or Certified Hypnotherapists in the Spiritual Counseling Practice of Depth Hypnosis. The Association for Depth Hypnosis Practitioners (ADHP), the certifying body for the practice of Depth Hypnosis, has approved the Foundation of the Sacred Stream as a provider of training courses for practitioners.

2018 ADHP Approved Training Courses:

 

January:
Advanced Depth Hypnosis – Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – Saturday, January 20, 2018
The Shamanic Journey – Saturday, January 27, 2018 – Sunday, January 28, 2018
The Shamanic Journey (Teleclass) – Saturday, January 27, 2018 – Sunday, January 28, 2018

February:
Relationship and Power – Saturday, February 10, 2018 – Sunday, February 11, 2018
Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine – Saturday, February 24, 2018

March:
Integrated Energy Medicine Immersion – Saturday, March 10, 2018 – Sunday, March 11, 2018
Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Teleclass) – Thursdays, March 15, 22, 29 and April 5, 2018

April:
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive – Monday, April 9, 2018 – Sunday, April 15, 2018

May:
Working with Dreams (Teleclass) – Tuesdays, May 15, 22, 29 and June 5, 2018

June:
The Path of Service (Teleclass) – Tuesdays, June 19, 26, July 3, 10, 17, and 24, 2018
The Shamanic Journey – Saturday, June 23, 2018 – Sunday, June 24, 2018

August:
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive – Monday, August 6, 2018 – Sunday, August 12, 2018

September:
The Shamanic Journey – Saturday, September 15, 2018 – Sunday, September 16, 2018
Relationship and Karma – Sat, September 22, 2018 – Sun, September 23, 2018

October:
Power Retrieval & the Middle World – Saturday, October 13, 2018 – Sunday, October 14, 2018

November:
Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls – Saturday, November 3, 2018 – Sunday, November 4, 2018

December:
Working with Dreams – Sun, December 2, 2018

January 2019:
Advanced Depth Hypnosis – Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – Saturday, January 19, 2019
The Shamanic Journey – Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Sunday, January 27, 2019

 

For information on ADHP certification requirements, please follow these links to their website:
Certified Hypnotist in the Spiritual Counseling Practice of Depth Hypnosis
Depth Hypnosis Practitioner