Coming to Peace Facilitator Workshop Calendar

Empowered-Living-Icon

 

 

 

This calendar lists all upcoming courses required for Coming to Peace Facilitator and Coming to Peace Conflict Resolution Method certification through the Association for Depth Hypnosis Practitioners (ADHP). Note that there are prerequisites for some of these courses, which are listed on the class descriptions and registration pages. Please check for prerequisites before registering.

For information on ADHP certification requirements, please follow these links to their website:
Coming to Peace Facilitator Certificate
Coming to Peace Conflict Resolution Method Certificate

Upcoming Required Courses for Coming to Peace Certification

Event Date/Time
The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, January 31, 2020 - Sat, February 22, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, March 23, 2020 - Sun, March 29, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Coming to Peace: Conflict Resolution Techniques (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, April 18, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Path of Service (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, May 7, 2020 - Thu, June 4, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, June 27, 2020 - Sun, June 28, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Distance Learning)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, August 1, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course Intensive
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Mon, August 3, 2020 - Sun, August 9, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 19, 2020 - Sun, September 20, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Distance Learning Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 24, 2020 - Sun, October 25, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Advanced Depth Hypnosis
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, January 14, 2021 - Sat, January 16, 2021
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 23, 2021 - Sun, January 24, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm